The positions of President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary, are considered Officers and are elected by chapter members. The remaining Board positions are appointed by the President.  Every fall, the President presents the slate of Officers and Board of Directors for ratification.  To provide consistency, one Board member will be designated to assume the role of President the following year.

For questions about our chapter, please reach out to any of our Board members. They are a resource to both members and non-members.

Wes Tindal, President

Contact: 407.579.9105

Paula Arango, Vice President / Membership


Cyndy Aazami, Treasurer

Contact: 954-854-1543

Travis Morris, Secretary


Paula Arango, Circle of Excellence Committee


Jeannette Williams, Program Director


Leslie Pittman, PR Director

Contact: 407-637-9753

Holly Faries, Education Director

Contact: 407-968-1784

Dan Therrien, Website Director